The Lewis County Public Library Board of Trustees
Board members are:
LCPL Staff
Marilyn Conway,
Kathy Hartley,
Assistant Director
Margie Valentine-Roeh,

Lena Fugate, President
Tony Rizzo, Vice President
Julie Pence, Treasurer
Brenda Tucker, Secretary
Donna Roe, Member
The LCPL Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of every month at 3:30pm in the Library's meeting room.
Sarah Hartley,
Children's Librarian
Mary McClurg,